Basic Florida Concealed Carry Permit $75.00 Class
If you already know how to shoot, or pressed for time because of a busy daily schedule, you can now take our two-hour $75.00 Basic Florida concealed weapons permit class.
This class teaches you Florida concealed weapons laws, and only requires you to fire one shot, which is done right at our training facility. This course actually exceeds Florida’s requirements for a license, however, if you’ve never learned how to shoot from a professional firearms instructor, you should seek additional training before relying on a firearm for protection.
You do NOT need a firearms for this course. One will be provided for your use.
“Great, easy class with valuable information that can save your a$$ if you ever have to use a weapon. Will recommend to anyone I know looking to obtain a weapons permit!” 2012-05-03 (More)
Our $75.00 Basic Permit Classes are held on the following days:
- Tuesday, 10:00 AM – 12:00 PM
- Wednesday, 6:00 PM – 8:00 PM
- Thursday, 10:00 AM – 12:00 PM
- Friday, 10:00 AM – 12:00 PM
- Saturday, 10:00 AM – 12:00 PM